Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Ginny was awesome to work with and responded promptly to my emails and texts.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 410 Stoneledge for Clemson's homecoming weekend and would definitely book there again!
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Ginny was awesome to work with and responded promptly to my emails and texts.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 410 Stoneledge for Clemson's homecoming weekend and would definitely book there again!
View Property: Stoneledge 410
Candler, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
We had excellent and friendly service! Thankyou so much for your professional and friendly service!
Property
Thankyou for a great vacation at the lake this year! We had a wonderful week and thankyou to our realtor for her professional and friendly service! Gene and Carol Hare
View Property: Knox-Campground-Rd
Halifax, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Ginny has been a great help with our vacation rental needs. When we have had questions or issues, she has promptly resolved them for us. We are very happy with her help.
Property
This is one of our favorite properties. We have returned at least 5 times(I've lost count). The house is very well appointed and has everything we need. It is always clean and the beds are very comfortable. We don't really use the lake except for a quick swim because we visit for football weekends, but it is a very nice lake spot. We thank the owners for sharing their lovely home.
View Property: Woodhaven Dr
ROCK HILL, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience with company and actual rental. So much that I have booked the same unit for the next visit.
Property
Great place and value. Layout was great. Already booked same unit for our next trip.
View Property: Stoneledge 410
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Ginny could not have been more helpful. She was a pleasure to work with!
Property
Beautiful property!
View Property: Stoneledge 321
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication, smooth check in and attentive staff! Will certainly rent again with Cope.
Property
Third time was just as great as the first two. Will be back next year for sure!
View Property: Woodhaven Dr
St. Helena, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent....exceeded expectations....
Property
excellent....exceeded expectpectations
View Property: Mandalay-Way
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
All calls were handled promptly and the staff was exceptional.
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay at 150 Woodhaven. We made memories that will last a lifetime. Great house that met all our needs.
View Property: Woodhaven Dr
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay! The new addition is fabulous! We love the home and will rent again next July 4th week! Neighbors are not super friendly but keep to themselves! Great rental!
View Property: Mandalay-Way
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful lake house, and our family had a fun, relaxing stay there. We loved how every bedroom had its own bathroom - wonderful for our family with kids! The kitchen was well-equipped, and we cooked several meals there. Love the lake access and big dock. The kids had a blast swimming and fishing there. This house is located in a quiet cove, which was great with our young kids swimming and playing in the water. Everything was clean and comfortable - wouldn't change a thing!
View Property: Little Lane
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a gem! Everything about our stay was amazing. Plenty of room for our family of five. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Little Lane
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely time at this lakehouse. The house was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The location is perfectly situated on the lake with easy access to restaurants, stores etc. This was the perfect house for a fun and relaxing lake vacation.
View Property: Little Lane
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home is wonderful. All of the smoke detectors/low battery items that we changed batteries on kept beeping and sending alerts at main box/screen by garage door which was a little frustrating. Downstairs bathrooms were not overly clean upon arrival, bottom of linen closet had multiple dead bugs, black ring in toilet, etc. could benefit from bath mats in that bathroom since only one without. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back in the future.
View Property: Woodhaven Dr
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the cope properties were extremely nice and answered all questions I asked
Property
My family enjoyed our stay at the summers way house. This was the second time we stayed and my family said to book it again for next year. It is easy for everyone to get there and there is plenty to do in the area from the young to the old
View Property: Summers-Way
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knox-Campground-Rd
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elderberry Way
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with both the owner and Ginny at the management company and they were both great...couldnt have been better!
Property
An absolutely perfect location and house for our large family get together! Excellent privacy, amazing view; we felt like we had our own private lake. Everything was exactly as described and pictured. We had 12 sleeping there and 6 more who came to visit for dinner, from teenagers to grandparents. We had plenty of room and never felt cramped at all. One of our favorite aspects was the two full decks...upstairs deck is complete with fireplace and large TV. We have stayed at many VRBO, AIRBNB, etc properties around the world and this one is at the top of our list. This property is a true gem on the lake and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Harbor Ridge Rd
Burlington, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our group enjoyed everything about the house. The inside is furnished and decorated nicely. Outside / Entertaining areas were fantastic and our group had a great weekend celebrating my daughter's graduation from Clemson.
View Property: Dove Valley Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at this luxurious townhome. My husband and I enjoyed waking up to gorgeous lakefront views and sipping our morning coffee out on the screened-in porch. We will be sure to bring the whole family back, as this place has plenty for adults and kids alike (ping pong table, kayaks, youth sized life jackets). The kitchen was also fully equipped which made our stay relaxing. We are anxious to return.
View Property: Stoneledge 436
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased.
Property
WOW! What a place! We loved the attention to detail the owner has put into this property, making sure it is a relaxing and enjoyable vacation for renters. We took the kayaks out to the cove each morning, hiked around the lake, and enjoyed meals outside on the patio. The kitchen is fully stocked and ready for whatever you may be trying to prepare--it was so helpful to have a great selection of spices and olive oil ready to use. The beds were very comfortable and the toddler bed + pack n play were a huge plus. We feel like we have found a place to hold our yearly family reunions and look forward to our next trip back! Thank you for everything!!
View Property: Stoneledge 436
Greer, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and easy to work with.
Property
This condo was beautiful! So much space, beds and living area. , Great view of the lake too!
View Property: Stoneledge 321
APO AE, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoneledge 436
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Ginny Fennell was awesome. We had a few items that weren't working and she jumped right on it!
Property
This is second Thanksgiving staying at a Keowee property and we have enjoyed our stay every time. The kids and adults really enjoyed the theatre/media room. Awesome seating and the large TV was an added bonus for Thanksgiving football games.
View Property: Summers-Way
Vilas, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for our group! We look forward to staying again next year!
View Property: Stoneledge 436